Home         Contact us        Links        فارسی 
 
Deputy Managing Director Engineering & Maintenance
Mr. A. M. Rad
Tel:+9821 4662 2500 
Fax:+9821 4662 8300
E-mail: AM.RAD@IRANAIR.COM
Aircraft Line and Light Maintenance General Director
 Mr. S. Behzadian
Tel:+9821 4662 1168 
Fax:+9821 4662 8301
Email: BEHZADIAN@IRANAIR.COM
Aircraft Engineering General Director
Mr. Ch.  Afshid
Tel:+9821 4662 2530 
Fax:+9821 4662 8710
Email: AFSHID@IRANAIR.COM
Mechanical Workshops General director
Mr. S.  Ziyaee
Tel:+9821 4662 2400 
Fax:+9821 4662 8317
Email: 
S.ZEEAEE@IRANAIR.COM
Avionics Workshops General Director
Mr. M.  Meydansharafi
Tel:+9821 4662 1270 
Fax:+9821 4662 8293
Email:
M.SHARAFI@IRANAIR.COM
Quality Assurance and Control General Director
Mr. H.  Seyyedin
Tel:+9821 4662 1180
 Fax:+9821 4662 8302
Email: SEYEDIN@IRANAIR.COM
Production Planning & Control General Director
Mr. N.  Vali
Tel:+9821 4662 1159 
Fax:+9821 4662 8312
Email: : VALI@IRANAIR.COM
Technical Training General Director
Mr. M.  Ghoncheh
Tel:+9821 4662 7700 
4662 8313 Fax:+9821

Email: GHONCHEH@IRANAIR.COM
Maintenance Control Center Director
Mr. M.H.  Mehrabi
Tel:+9821 4662 1230 
Fax:+9821 4662 8309

Email:M-MEHRABI@IRANAIR.COM
Research and Planning Director
Mr. A.  Abdi
Tel:+9821 4662 2520 
Fax:+9821 4662 8311
Email : ABDI@IRANAIR.COM
Technical Items supply Director
Mr. M. Azour
Tel:+9821 4662 2700 
Fax:+9821 4662 8320
Email:AZOUR@IRANAIR.COM
Technical Planning and Inventory Control Director
Mr. M.  Fattahi
Tel:+9821 4662 2025
 Fax:+9821 4662 8288
Email : FATTAHI@IRANAIR.COM